Parent, usually mothers, give up work, choose to stay home and look after families. Some people think the government should give them salary, others disagree. Discuss both and give your opinion?

Nowadays it is a common situation, when one of the parents decide not to work, but spend most of their time taking care of their families. Some people suggest that official salary should be given for that persons, while others have opposite opinion. In this essay, I will overview both opinions and give my own in conclusion. To begin with, taking care of a big family with two or more kids is a great job. It is necessary to make food, clean the house, wash clothes, look after children and help them with education and other things.Unfortunately, some families are forced to leave official job, because it is impossible for them to combine it with housework. For instance, families with small kids, who have no kindergarten or person who helps them. To deal with that issue the government should take some measures to help, for example benefits for that kind of families or salary. On the other hand, if that kind of opportunity appears, the majority of people will use that chance. So, it will reduce number of employees and hurt the economy of a country. So, the government should estimate who really needs help and who just want to get money. There will be some criteria which helps to find out really need the governments support. To conclude, I think that taking care of family is a hard work which should be appreciated. So, the government should help families that have no possibility to work as well as others. But there will be criteria who really needs a benefit from government.