Some people believe it’s better for children to have stay-at-home mothers while others believe it’s better for mothers to work. Which do you think is better for a child, a working or a stay-at-home mother? Use ideas and information from the article to support your ideas.

Mothers are often placed next to god as they give birth to us and raise us for a successful future. However, it is thinking of some folks that maternal love received from the life giver who does not work is better at raising children while others oppose it by saying that it is preferable to have a mother who does the job. I believe both notions are equally valid, nonetheless, which one is a superior approach is just a matter of perspective. On the one hand, moms that stay home spend the entire day with their children, as a result, a better understanding and connection are built. Certainly, According to,some they provide better nurturing to the young ones. From my experience, I am deeply connected to my mother as she is always available even when my father is not around. Correspondingly, youngsters are more attached to one of their parents resulting in the 100 per cent attention they get from them. Hence, these pupils are much more dependent on the mother as compared to the others. On the other hand, working moms are busy maintaining the work-life balance and in some,cases the differences in relationships tend to grow because of the stress from the job. Consequently, lack of attention leads to making wrong decisions in early life. For example, the Working culture is usually 8 hours a day whereas the entire time is occupied by either travelling or preparing for the next day due to which the child is often unsupervised. On the contrary, youngsters in this situation are more independent and passionate about their careers as they imitate their hard-working parents. In conclusion, it is argued between individuals who are better at raising the child either stay-at-home or working mothers. In my opinion, the difference is just two-minded thought and unconditional maternal love cannot be judged by the profession.