Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

People hold conflicting views about whether children or adolescents are a suitable age to gain experiences that have the greatest impact on their future. This essay will discuss both views There are various compelling reasons why childhood plays a crucial role in forming children's character. This is because the core personality traits of individuals begin to take shape during these years. When a child is born, they do not any intellectual knowledge so they tend to imitate their family’s characteristics. For example, a significant number of individuals engage in criminal activities as adults because they experienced traumatic events during their childhood such as abuse or family breakdown. On the other hand, I would side with those who believe that teenager is more important in establishing a fundamental personality because education is a tool that helps individuals become more well-rounded. At this age, most teenagers spend an amount of their time at school where they have the opportunity to engage with peers and instructors. Moreover, school life offers children the chance to discover interests and improve themself by socializing, educating, and providing life skills. Additionally, these lessons and experiences during the school year can shape their personality into moral norms. In conclusion, while there are some benefits of childhood, I still agree with those who think that the teenage year has the most impact on the children's future because the change in hormones as children grow up has many effects on their lives as adults