modern forms of communication have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has had a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For the whole history of humanity, we are having meeting with many variations of virus and not always people able win verses disease, but it does not mean, that we do not have to fight. Poor countries, of course, have more hardly survive, then rich, because medicine level absolutely to connect with level of education and level of university, which make a doctor, and, for example, Eswatini: this country has nothing of the aforementioned, that made it most infected with aid per person according to statistics. On the one hand, we have a modern medical help from most advanced nations to poor nations and this is right if we foundation on philosophy to love weak. New reality teaching us being more equitable and World Health Organization perfectly deal with it: the money of the rich goes to help the poor. On the other hand, we have a elevate population in African countries, therefore family cultures give birth still outdated, because early many children just did not survive, and women gave birth more, but nowadays this problem has been eliminated, and family whatever have a more, than five children. If our target is uniting and to kill die and to kill aids, then we are moving in the right direction, but with material help to poor we should give to assimilate in new society, in new family culture help, otherwise we just give opium for people. I absolutely agree, that aids to the poor countries has more negative impacts than positive ones and I think that aids will be destroy soon and possibility to use vaccine should have all countries, even poor, which does not help to develop drug.