Many young children today leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. Why is this happening? What can be done to encourage young people to have a positive attitude towards learning?

Teenagers do not interest in learning at school so they leave school thesedays. This issue is being covered by a lot of media today. In the following essay, I will discuss a couple of major causes of the issue and suggest some possible solutions to the problem. The first reason is that younger children can not go to school because they have electronics machines. For example, my friend was preparing to study after he out to school. To be specific, he can study only Interent such as online courses,searching Internet ect, This lead to enhance knowledge about much of information. As a result, he passed to exams without going to school. Another reason is that it is hard to study because of having not individual’s curriculum. Through this situation, students have not interest in their studies. The first solution is that At school, they should make school computer labs and share various materials. Moreover, if the government support to more computer labs where can search the Internet, children would gain knowledge anytime. That is, teenagers also have lots of information about visual things.The second solution is that school make consulting for children after school. For instance, when my friend did consulting at school, he thinks that he can rise confidence about doing study. This is because he became to study which can fulfill study time and restore about his a parts of study. In conclusion, the possibility of the topic that children can study with electronic devices without going to school and there are not have curricular of individuals. However, If the school make school computer labs for students to share diverse materials and make consulting to childrens, it would be improved to solutions.