Many people believe that increasing levels of violence on television and in films is having a direct result on levels of violence in society. Others claim that violence in society is the result of more fundamental social problems such as unemployment. How much do you think society is affected by violence in the media?

Some people argued that media films contributed to violence becoming soared, while others believe this is caused by the shortage of job vacancies and jobless in society. I am convinced that the unemployment system is mainly a significant possibility in contributing to the case,not the media. I will give an overview in the following essay. On the other hand, some people pointed out that social media is the most contributor to climbing the criminal rate. To begin with, crime scientists revealed discovered that media such as television, social media apps, and movie have had quite a massive impact on youngsters to do crimes from light crime to heavy crime. Furthermore, bad things from media will manipulate and rapidly absorbed by juveniles to copy. Consequently, they tend to do criminal activities because of what they have watched and accepted as a common thing. However, this factor is recorded around 20-30 per cent in world statistics as the reason why people did violent or lawbreaker activities. Subsequently, one inevitable consequence of job unavailability is the erosion of morals, this is lead to people who tend to be offender as well as crime. Moreover, Individuals who did not have well occupations for living, and encouraged to do shortcut way in earning money, as,result whether they could steal money and rob someone's wealth. It is a proven possibility why many developing countries struggle with this situation, in which the crime rate is affected by the shortage of employment. To illustrate, Jakarta the capital city of Indonesia associated with this case, because of the lack of job opportunities contributed to a climbing in crime percentage. Hence, Government should mitigate this case and do some programs to decline the rates. In conclusion, although some scientists said television program has quite a significant impact on the crime rate, however I remain firmly convinced that occupation is the main contributor to the significant crime that occurred.