Space travel has been possible for some time. Some people think space tourism could be developed in the future which can help to develop countries' economies. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the development of advanced technology has proved that space travel is no longer an assumption. There are a number of people who believe that space tourism would be potential in the future which can help to increase the state budget; whereas, there are a lot of problems that may be caused by this development. From my perspective, I believe that the drawbacks do outweigh the benefits. There are various benefits in the development of space tourism. Firstly, besides astronauts, people can expand their knowledge about space and be able to see the solar system with their own eyes by paying their money to travel around it. Almost everyone can only imagine how the Earth and other planets look like through books or lessons at school so that they would be curious about the space travel industry. Secondly, the amount of money people spend to travel to space will be a huge contribution to the state budget which will help to develop countries' economies. In spite of the benefits mentioned above, I believe that the space travel industry might bring lots of bad effects in the future. Emissions from space rockets will damage the atmosphere and increase air pollution. Carbon dioxide will release into the air and cause greenhouse gasses which affect the human lung. Mentioned about health, male physiology will be declined by flying inside the spaceship with high speed. Therefore, it is very dangerous when accidents happen which are difficult to carry out immediately. Lastly, oil is running out day by day when rockets require a high amount of oil to ply into space so that it will lead to resource depletion. In conclusion, it seems to me that we lose more than we gain from the development of space travel.