Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves.Some people think it is good while others think there are some disadvantges to them.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by people, sponsering sports by some brand for advertisment advertising, is not a rational way but some others believe it is a beneficial movment for that companies. This essay will addresses positive aspects of this act, like huge influence of sports among individuals all around the world. Also, it is not deniable, if companies make a mistake for choosing wrong palces and sports for the advertisment, they might suffer significant damage for waste of money. Some people think many kinds of sports are suitable area for advertising. People who attened attend matches confront lots of advertisments with various sponsorship methods. For example, if a company want to raise a fund for a football team, can appears on dramatic number of places, like team shirts, advertisments corner the matches land and extra other things. Many people around the world might watch this match again and again by TV and this is a intresting opportunity. It is the reason of expensive rate of sports commercials in the whole advertising industry. There is a seconde group whom disagree with this type of funding for sports. The most important disadvantge disadvantages of this movement is relate to wrong choices. Some marketing teams make a mistake and put extreme budget on a popular sprt spot sports team but do not pay attention to their target users. For instance, an economic article report about a specific laundry liquid brand which bankrupted due to the huge expenditure on football sponsoring. They advertised in football but their real users were not pay attention to these activities. In conclusion, advertising in sports via sponsorship could beneficial. Although, nowadays some type of sports are trend and popular between people, choosing wrong audience might damage companies economy. But, includes my opinion, if their teams find best team and palce for commercials, they get extra benefits than other areas.