Being celebrity -such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being celebrity brings more benefits or problems

It is undeniable that people working as a celebrity such as superstars could have many problems and benefits. From my point of view, being a celebrity offers both pros and cons effects. On the one hand, one of the major adventages of working as famous persons is that they could earn a huge of money by acting only one film, meaning how famous they are, how much of money they could receive. Furthermore, the celebrities also have a various society and the job is not boring, working in a same loop. For instance, when those people change the film with a new story, then other actors need to be changed as well, affecting them can get to know more people in different societies. On the other hand, famous persons as a film star or sports personality, they would face the situation, making them feel uncomfortable. For example, during break time or holiday, when they go to a public place, they would feel not in a privacy place since everyone come to them, asking for taking a photos. As a result, most famous people need to hide their faces such as wearing a mask and a hat, accounting for hiding their faces. Moreover, working hours as a celebrity also affect their daily life since sometime they need to get up very early to take a movie in morning part or sometimes they did not sleep all night for taking a night part. To summarize, it can be emphasized that being a celebrity has both benefits and problems. Despite, earning a large of money, they do not have a privacy when going public places and their life time is complicated. Therefore, from my perspective, while being celebrity brings many advantages, it causes a lot of problems.