Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Many people believe that happiness is the most crucial role in our lives. Individuals assert that happiness is arduous to give a description, due to differences in understanding what happiness is among a diversity of individuals. In my own perspective, the main factors in attaining happiness might vary among social classes. To begin with, happiness is thought to be essential due to the well-being of humanity. Happiness can bring emotional stability and peacefulness without any suffering in spiritly and conscious ways. For example, some human beings need a well-paid job to be happy and feel satisfied. Therefore, in most cases, difficult to describe happiness because all human beings have their own points of view and understanding. For some,people this means family, for another group career. For instance, there was an interview among ordinary residents with the question "What means happiness?". Consequently, the answers were different from one another. It means people comprehend happiness, in most cases, differently. Moreover, there are some factors considered to be meaningful in achieving pleasure. Some human beings believe that bliss varies with social class and financial stability. For example, indigent African counties such as Burundi require basic human needs like food, education, and health care to be satisfied and happy. In conclusion, delight might be essential due to satisfaction in our lives. Also, it is hard to define happiness because individuals give meaning desperately. I believe, that happiness depends on such factors as social class.