Many modern children spend a great deal of time sitting in front of a television or computer screen. This is extremely harmful to their development. Therefore, parents should strictly limit the time that children spend in this way.

Nowadays, the new generations preferred to use technology and computer games, as well as watch TV during the weekend or after schools hours,, however this will impact their learning skills, some parents believe that this is a normal issue and it will not have any future concerns or risk, while others think this is might be delaying them on improving their knowledge and understanding. Firstly of all, using technology as part of the daily practice for children will definitely change their knowledge and cause more issues with their daily activities and be far from social activities and teamwork exercises, therefore they become more sitting at home and not interact with others. Secondly, the parents should be more responsible to control the kid's timing and to ensure they are not spending more than an hour per day, whereas they have to engage them more in physical activities and deal with their community. In summary, it is very important to reduce the time our children spent watching TV in order to protect their eyes and health and to avoid any effect on Kid's health or mental.