It has been noted that many people who had a big impact on the world gave themselves completely to their work and did not bother with the idea of “work-life balance”. To what extent should people try to have a good work-life balance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Work- life balance means making a balance between your work and your life. Many people argue that life balance requires our life to enjoy more and live as a happy person. While, others think that if someone wants to increase his fingerprint for humanity, he should give himself completely to his carrier or to his passion. I completely accept acting as a main actor in our daily work because we have only one life and we must try hard in order to expand our impact on humanity. On the one hand, normal people have a simple life, eats, acts, and works like normal person as well as makes a balance between the thing that they want to do and their daily routines. For example, normal people work about 6-8 hours per day to achieve a salary for continuing their life and enjoying it. On the other hand, the person who carries a very good message and wants to make a huge thing for human beings, needs to sow seeds that benefit others. And it is not easy, it requires a human hardworking. For instance, if you become an actor in a movie, and you are one of the main actors, you should act like a battle, and instead of working 8 hours, you have to spend the whole of your time for sending your message properly. In conclusion, our lives are under our decisions. We can choose a normal balanced life and enjoy more in life or forget life balance and try hard, spends all of our time working to make seeds that benefit humans.