Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe employees should stay in the same job rest of their lives, while others support job hopping frequently. In my opinion, switching jobs is better than stay in the same job for life, because it is opportunity to step out comfort zone and development. On the one hand, some believe that stay in the same job for all life can be less stressful. This is because work will become repetitive and it easy to deal with it, which means easy to achieve to work- life balance. Furthermore, working in the same organization for all life can provide financial security for workers. In other words, employees can have gradually increase in their salaries and good pension when they retire. On the other hand, I believe change the job from time to time can have positive impacts. Firstly, emoplyees employers can step out their comfort zone, which means this allows workers to growth and learn new things. For example, workers who work in different companies can have a new responsibilities than employees who stay in same job. Moreover, some people prefer to change their jobs in order to have better development opportunity namely, best wages, promotions, positive environment, which means, development opportunity can help empolyees to accomplish job-satisfation. As a result, this can leads to increase productivity among workers. In conclusion, in my perspective, job hopping is better than staying the same job for all life, because it is a chance for people to take risks and growth, then assist them to achieve job-fulfillment.