An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Development in professional life is the aim of everyone in this hectic world.People moves from their native land to overseas for upgrading the lifestyle and standard of living.There is a new trend in the society,that the young employers like doctors and teachers migrates to other developed countries to work. This essay discuss about the problems arised arisen raised because of such migrations and how this can be alleviated. Job holders moves to other nations, leaving their homeland behind in search of outstanding quality of life. Firstly,the bulk departure of the folks affect the motherland with the lack of enthusiastic younger workers on whom the nation may rely for future expansion and evolution which inturn make the land more poor. Secondly,as the candidates resettle somewhere rich,the number of taxpayers become less in count and that will again devastate the country into miserable situation like financial debt. To tackle this situation,the government of the these countries should associate campaigns to provide awareness about the valuable contribution they can make for the native land. Additionally,poorer countries can seek for national aids to get support to enrich the professionals with attractive salaries and resources. To conclude,lack of proper remuneration or basic amenities are the reasons that prevent people staying in the fatherland and traveling over other places to make their future safe.Nations can work for each other to upbringing the backward countries for the economic support and I believe that many will choose to live in their own homeland if enough awareness is given about the future of the country.