Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Sedentary behaviour is being increasingly commonplace among people, who are working and busy time-period, and many experts opine that fewer and fewer humans tend to exercise either during the working day or in their free time as well as many experts opine that this issue causes the main reason for obesity. The following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, In contemporary society, the majority of the population lives in a busy habitat, and in connection with the release of many smart devices, the community began to be isolated. For example, crowds are prone to spend more their all day on intelligent gadgets than in the past. It means that the previous people were healthy before the 1900s century folks. Furthermore, a study has proven that 3 out of 5 Japanese citizens waste their all-time in occupations, as a result, they are leading the overweight index in this world. Secondly, we ought to do some movements that need our body such as running, climbing, and cycling which all of them support the immunity system to overcome this difficulty. Working overtime can be a serious problem that affects the brain's prefrontal cortex which is crucial. Although we tend to be busy at work, our health is more important than our occupation. Therefore, we should lay more emphasis on our well-being. In conclusion, there have enormous ways to prevent this type of trouble. Thus, we must exercise constantly, and take a break for good quality of the job. This might be the most effective way to be health.