Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

In this contemporary era, the usage of new technological interventions such as laptops and computers have significantly augmented. Some folks reckon that this sprawling trend is desirable for society, however, others opinion that this phenomenon brings undesirable significance to society. I will implement both prospects' grounds in this essay and intimate the conclusion. At first glance, there are a plethora of reasons of using computers in education. Initially, in this age and time, pupils prefer to write on computer because it it fast tool to write rather than traditional tools like a pen and paper. To elaborate it, there are a lot of apps and websites that help scholars to learn more advance volcabulary and helps them to correct their gramatic grammatic mistakes. For instane, a survey conducted by School Institution of India in which they analyzed after introduced gramerly aap in school the gramer mistakes decreased in students by 12% in 2022 then back in 2010. Thus, most schools prefer computers in the classes for writing rather than pen and paper. On the contrary, some crowds believe that this technology brings detrimental effect for students upbringing. First and foremost, individuals think pupils start use computers for wrong activities instead of using their studies. To illustrate it, after becoming tech-savvy they start spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples their more time on other things such as social media and video games; therefore, they easily distract from their studies. For example, The USA St. Clair college has recently discovered students use their computers in classes for social media instead of studies. Hence, guardian become more worried about their children's studies. In a nutshell, Although it can be denied technology brings myriad pros for education if children will use their computers for the wrong pupose it became an alarming issue for society.