Every country in the world has problems with pollution and damage to the environment. Do you think these problems can be solved

Each region in the world has issues with pollution and damage to the surrounding. This issue can be solved. To begin with, water contamination is caused by discarding rubbish, spiritual items, bottles and plastics in the sea. These items have a negative impact on the environment and the marine ecosystem as well. For example, many turtles die due to plastics being stuck on them. Factories discarding their byproducts in the river example oil, and other methods of disposal should be proposed. Proper waste disposal is vital. Recycling will aid with the problem of plastic bottles. Heavy fines should be implemented by the government for those who fail to follow proper disposal of filth. Secondly, many cars on the highways release toxic fumes which makes the air quality poor and it could also lead to health issues such as allergic reactions, worsening of asthma, and shortness of breath. Therefore, more electric vehicles should be introduced with reduced duty so that buyers will opt for them. Trains should be used as a mode of transportation. Dumping rubbish on land makes the environment dirty, especially in public areas that include parks, and public transport. More litter bins should be available so that citizens do not just discard anywhere and anyhow. Lastly, educating people about the climate and ways it can be guarded play an important role, therefore environmental studies should be made compulsory in schools and colleges. In conclusion, pollution can be controlled by reusing and recycling. Implementing fines for those who fail to follow and lots of bins should be available around towns and cities.