The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It tends to be that science is one of the vital occupations at present compared to the future. In that case, people argued that the straight purpose of science is to upgrade civilization's life. I totally agree with this statement and in this essay I will point out some theses. On one hand, I am convinced that the main aim of science is to build knowledge about the natural world or basically implement those steps “ understand - describe - predict or explain” the phenomena. However, the tasks always surround human life, in other words, science is finding a way to upgrade and protect mankind. For example, our health, particularly. The vaccine carries out to maintain our life while the Covid 19, due to that invention, numerous people have boosted their antibody systems to fight diseases. As a result, citizens can go back to prevention by washing their hands and medicines. Additionally, researchers obviously work hard on advancement not only in our health, and our body but also in our future. Science explores many fields such as radioactive, hard and soft science fiction, genetics, etc… in order to succeed in hereditary good generations or to travel outter space and invent more positive elements. Although a minority of inventions were carried out negative activities, most of the points clarify and support the statement that science is and will improve people's lives. In conclusion, the aims of professionals both surround human life in case it is positive or not. In fact, science affects the knowledge and thinking of people a lot through their research.