Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is said a one-club profession or changing jobs has been criticised on several online platforms for many years, therefore, a variety of opinions will exist. Whereas it depends on what they believe. I partially agree with both sides. On one hand, sustainable income is the priority for most of the workers, therefore, the most appropriate solution is finding a career that suits their family, lifestyle and behaviour. For instance, the distance from the office to the accommodation can be another factor to decide that this job suit to the lifestyle. Furthermore, the atmosphere at the office can give an important contribution to not changing the job because the existence of a good colleague and a boss can build a comfortable feeling and increase the competitive mentality for the worker to develop the organization together. On the other hand, everyone can be bored, thus, changing their profession is of the opinion that will revive their productivity and passion. For instance, staying in the same place for several years will reduce their passion, therefore, they decide to resign from their old place and face new challenges. Moreover, instead of working for their entire life not existed in nowadays generation. Whereas, they tend to spend the rest of their life travelling with their family or following their dream. For example, regardless of money, in their elder life, they appreciate travelling to the place they haven't gone to yet and spending their savings money. In conclusion, this issue depends on the personal belief. Someone believes that royalty is the most important, whereas other believe that their productivity and passion are more important than royalty.