Some experts believe that it's better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

According to the research of some experts, there are more benefits for the children if foreign language is taught to the children at the primary schools.There are both pros and cons for this controversial topic. However, if children start learning foreign language in the secondary school, it is more obvious that there will be so many difficulties they have to face. As the brightest memory for a person turns out to be at the age of primary school. Moreover, they last longer than the memories in secondary schools. This time of the age is the most suitable time for alphabets phonological learning and some grammar sentences. For example, simple self introduction can be taught to the children. However, there are some consequences to learn at the young age. Learning foreign language is not an interested subject for most of the kids.It is not similar to the Mathematics, science and arts. Children can think it’s boring. If they had a thought as an not easy subject since their childhood,there would be a problem when they have to learn it seriously. It can become a subject they fear most. Because of the reasons,if we see from the other perspectives, it is better to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.Because of the complication of a language, it should be learned slowly and regularly.If it is learn steps by steps, it will be easier at the beginning. According to the researchers, children who learn a foreign at primary school are good at it than those who learn it in secondary school. In conclusion, the foreign language should be learned according to the levels. That is why there are the books for kindergarten phonetic cards.It can make the children speak proficiently when they become adults.