Governments should spend time on railways rather than roads.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is reckoned that railways should be spent more time than roads by the governments. From my prospect, I strongly agree with the thought. At,first glance, travelling to each country or each province is considered that it is normal in this day and age. Crowds are able to travel by various ways of commuting because many technologies are built for more convenience for individuals who do not own a car. In parallel, the budget will be increased depending on the used materials. For instance, Thailand is considered that it is one of the most visited countries. Moreover, BTS which is one of the most available transportation spent lots of money and received a good deal of income by transporting folks from rural to the city centre called Bangkok. This indicates that the realm with a lot of tourists can reap lots of profit from these transportation ways. Not forgetting to mention that, being solved, air pollution can be reduced by governance as a result of the GDP index depending on lives conditions of people living in each realm, hence, many countries strive hard in order to develop economics and take more income from tourism. For example, USA, the country with the largest economy, the government can earn over 23 trillion dollars in 2021 by various factors such as transportation, sports and many occurring incidents therefore it is able to be concluded that commuting way brings income and it is vital. In conclusion, the country with the most convenient ways of portage outweighs other countries. On top of that, economics’ circulation depends on several factors and each era has many different types of portage.