In some countries, it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what measures could be taken to solve it?

In many countries, although individuals who are over fifty years old are experienced, they can not find good jobs for themselves.In this essay, I will discuss the causes of this problem and explain appropriate solutions for them. To begin with, due to the rise of technology, most companies are equipped with modern devices such as computers. Thus, they prefer to hire young workforces that are familiar with modern tools.So, organizations believe that old people can not work efficiently as many as young ones and this is a great reason for unemployment. For instance, one of my colleagues was fired because she was 55 years old and did not know how to use a new GPS device in our company.To solve this issue,It is better to design relevant programs to teach workers the structure of new tools. Secondly,in todays world, crowd who are more than fifty years old, are considered retired and governments allocate budgets to them as pensions.It is believed that they should relax and enjoy life and let young workers earn money. It is clear that because of overpopulation in many countries, there are few job opportunities for job seekers.So, young workforces are the first priority. For example, in Iran, the number of peopleis increasing nowadays and many adolescents are unemployed. One of the best solutions for this problem is hiring young people instead of retired ones and old people get retirement salaries to spend their lives. In conclusion,there are some reasons why finding jobs for elder people is problematic.The first one is lack of knowledge and the second one is related to the importance of retirement.but we can solve them with the suitable methods that I mentioned at the end of each paragraph.