Some people believe that individuals over 65 should not be allowed to continue working. Others think that people should be allowed to work for as long as they choose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a wide range of the population who holds the view that clients should not be permitted to continue working, while another group of people argues that every individual has the right to choose whether they continue to work or not. This essay supports the view that people should be allowed to continue their careers. On the one hand, putting myself into the company owners’ shoes will bring more benefits for them to set up particular rules that do not permit workers who are over 65 to continue working in their company. Therefore they can apply more freshmen with lower salaries than elderly employees. Moreover, there is more energy in the younger generation in contrast with the older adults; teenagers have more power and different types of knowledge that are helpful for the company. on the other hand, it is large better for older people to remain working so that they still have the ability to earn money to afford their daily costs instead of just only receiving old-age profits from the government. Furthermore, elder people will not be disconnected from society if they continue working and have opportunities to know more co-workers and customers. Take an example, according to plenty of daily news reports, the figure of older people who kill themselves increased significantly because they feel lose value in themselves and lose connection with others. To conclude, it will be more beneficial to older pollution by allowing people over 65 years old to remain working, they have able to earn wages and spend them with confidence.