Some people believe it’s better for children to have stay-at-home mothers while others believe it’s better for mothers to work. Which do you think is better for a child, a working or a stay-at-home mother? Use ideas and information from the article to support your ideas.

it is generally seen that children are more connected to their mothers as compared to their fathers. It is believed by some people that mothers should be homemakers for the betterment of their kids whereas others claim that working women are better for the nourishment of children as well as women. This essay will discuss both aspects of this phenomenon and will also share my viewpoint. Traditionally mothers are staying at home for looking after their offspring.There are various reasons behind this aspect. Firstly the children will be under supervision for the entire time if the mother decides to stay at home with them.It is better for infants or younger children as they may get in serious trouble if not supervised. Secondly, it is seen that youngsters who spend more time with their mothers are inherited more ethics and moral principles as compared to the other heir. Therefore, for the better nourishment of babies, females should choose to stay home. On the other hand, women work hard to maintain the work-life balance.Kids who are grown up with their employed parents are more laborious and goal-oriented as they imitate their parents. Additionally, the employed females will have financial security so can raise the next generation without any financial burden on them. Hence, job employment does not hinder the nourishment of youngsters. To sum up, kids feel more safe and happy when they are with their mothers. According to my perspective although the traditional role of the mother was to stay at home for taking care of their offspring. However, professional parents can raise their youngsters by adopting a balanced approach.