Governments should make more effort to promote alternative sources of energy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

As a matter of fact, the concept of energy is broadly discussed and taken into debate at present. In the wider context, almost all the nations have taken this matter of finding different energy origins into consideration, and all the international organizations, governments, and a lot of environment-oriented independent parties have put their focus on this topic. I thoroughly agree that the high time has come for us to come up with alternatives for commonly used energy sources. Because human needs are increasing at a wider pace compared to available energy resources. If fact, energy is required by many industries globally, vehicles need the power to operate, and factories and larger industries need some kind of powder source. Generating electricity is another crucial requirement today. For all these needs there are only a few sources of energy in the current context in the world. For example, Fossil fuel, wind power, and solar power are well-known streams. More than 80% of energy need is fulfilled by these common sources which is actually not recommended. Nevertheless, fossil fuel is considered to be the main source of generating energy and a resource that is under threat of decreasing. This is the main reason why we need to go for renewable energy. Governments should take all the possible measures and invest more in research and development projects for this purpose. For instance, initiatives should be taken to promote different proposals and projects. The sea waves, atomic power, and many other alternatives should be welcome. by nations. In conclusion, there is no argument that governments should invest and set their focus on finding solutions. Therefore, policymakers and other experts in this area should thoroughly analyze and takes appropriate measures to find alternative solutions. The task is by no means an easy one, but there is no other solution as well.