Today More and More tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, Such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists vising such places

Tourism is one of the world’s fastest-growing industries; Nowadays many families tend to go on holiday to places that are quite adventurous with difficult natural conditions. In the current generation, young people are likely to invest money in travelling to new places as they think it gives them some sort of learning of cross-cultural values and survival skills.On the flip side,It is difficult to accommodate elderly people and kids in places with extreme climatic change as it may result in health issues. First of all, if we look back a decade ago, the only summer recess that middle-class kids know is their grandparents’ house. It was always a standard statement that only the richer crowd can go on break. However, at present young crowd are very keen to save some part of their income on planning their yearly vacation, Also community think that going on such a vacation expresses their social status. Furthermore, current generation kids are a step ahead because they like to explore different cultural values and new sports such as Paragliding, Scuba diving, and Snorkeling. Some people think that gives them the courage and lifetime memories to cherish also they can learn a new sport which makes them enthusiastic. For example, in my personal experience, a few years back when I went on a vacation to Andaman and Nicobar Island, I tried a sport called paragliding for the first time, even now I get goosebumps with the experience I had on the trip. Unequivocally, it is difficult for a family with an elderly community and kids to go to the city with difficult conditions. Because that involves more physical energy and a certain level of fitness. Indeed, for exploring a new venue we should be in good physical condition else we will get some serious health issues, nevertheless with adventure comes risk too so trying out such games would be dangerous as risking our life too. For example, if we go to places like Dubai where it is extremely hot in summer then the elderly population would not be able to spend much time as they feel tired soon. In conclusion, although there are numerous benefits such as learning other cultural values and a lifetime memory for trying out new things but it is also depended upon external factors such as physical fitness and mental capability.