Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To waht extent do you agree ot disagree?

Speaking in a foreign language could cause a lot of difficulties if you have no other choice to communicate with. Social problems are one of the important subjects that may have a direct impact on life quality when you don't speak your native language. This essay shall propound my point of view about this topic. To begin with, if you have always been understood by your society, you probably don't know how it feels to experience another way. Being understood is highly important in social life while talking with other words rather than your original could build a high wall between what you are trying to say and what you are capable of. For instance, Consider a man who has immigrated to a new country recently, Meanwhile, he is strange with the culture and religion there, and he has to find another form of speaking whole different from his. Along with this, Living in an atmosphere where everybody is talking with each other without any pressure of being misunderstood or being afraid of insulting your friends irrationally, may cause you to stress and in the long,term you are going to be frustrated. For example, you will find yourself in a store repeating your one-line dialogue with the receptionist over and over to make sure you are saying it right, Which is something that will stay in your mind and make a big influence on your confidence. To sum up, Interaction in other civilisations may be so interesting, as well as frightening. To speak in other people's words you have to first try to talk with their minds. It has a way of their social life.