Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that should focus on subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest discuss both side and give your opinion.

It is often argued that some humankind thinks that all school materials should be studied well by young people, whereas others believe that teenagers should concentrate only on one subject,they are really interested in. In this essay, we will discuss both these views, and I will give my opinion. At the outset, if youngsters study hardly all subjects, which are given by their school, they will gain huge benefits. For example, when school teaches teenagers Mathematics, they will learn problem-solving skills. In addition to that, by teaching them philosophy, they will recognize morals and ethics. Moreover, if they study physics well, they will understand a lot of the natural laws of our environment. Consequently, the application of these laws in our life can exert tremendous progress in various fields. In sharp contrast to this, when young people pay attention to studying only a certain subject, which is more interesting to them, this will help them to be creative. Hence, a great chance is conferred to anybody to invent new ideas. Firstly, if somebody prefers to study computer science, he will do his best to get any updated information about it, and then he will become a computer expert. As a result of this, computers are mostly used in different sorts of work. Secondly, if a person likes to study pharmacy, which is the science of medications, he will do a big effort in this field that enables him to find out a new medicine to treat patients. In conclusion, however, studying all school materials by youngsters will be beneficial to them, I believe that tremendous positive consequences will be gained if they focus on learning a specific scientific substance.