The tendency of news reports in the media to focus more on problems and emergencies rather than on positive developments is harmful to the individuals and the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is some trajectory that assumes that news reports in the media are harmful to individuals and society as a whole if they are focusing more on problems and emergencies than positive developments. I completely agree that people from society observe the news from many sources but if there show only problems or negative things, it will make people or society in a bad way. Firstly, the most dangerous thing that can change the thinking of humans is where the sources or contents that they observe. In other words, if the news only reports bad things to people who are reading or watching them, it will make their brains think that the negative things are normal in the everyday life of them. This means that it is not only harmful to people but also to the whole society where they live. At the moment, Irish people who watch negative news have got more emotional in a bad way when something happens. However, this report is not worldwide, and there are some countries that might not affect by these happenings, but not Ireland. The other reason is that people will develop their minds from where they lived. This is the common thought in the Thailand curriculum that telling people will become where the environment of them be. So if they live with pain, negative thinking, chaos, problems, and so on, the way how they think are less positive ways. This means it is very harmful to people who do not know how to manage their feelings. In conclusion, the ways that are harmful to people and society as a whole is the environments, in which human lived, such as the tendency of news reports.