Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For the last several decades, both males and females have been working in similar fields. However, I strongly disagree that their working efficacy is the same in all roles for two reasons. First of all, women and men have completely different x physiology. It is generally accepted that apart from the reproductive endocrine system, human anatomy, including the musculoskeletal system, is the same. However, the strength of the muscles is remarkably different. As a result, women’s bodies cannot usually tolerate the same amount of pressure and force as men ’s x, leading to inequality in performance in the same jobs. For example, in many parts of the world, construction is a male-dominated career since they have to lift and carry a lot of very heavy materials. Therefore, physically demanding roles are more suited to men. Moreover, psychological features play an essential role in job productivity. Usually, women have more empathy and compassion than men x, due to a high level of estrogen in their blood x which affects the limbic system in the brain, which is responsible for human emotions and feelings. The lower level of this hormone in men and the dominance of testosterone accounts for males’ more aggressive attitudes and lack of sympathy. This opposite reaction in both genders explains why gender can play a key role in job productivity. For instance, more compassion can be seen when females are taking care of patients in nursing homes or hospitals because they have more flexibility and understanding compared to men toward those who are suffering from serious diseases. In conclusion, not only the body’s structural distinctions, but also different psychological characteristics, prevent males and females from having the same productivity in similar jobs. Therefore, I believe, not all careers can be done equally well by both genders.