While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that education cultivated all modern civilizations. However some people believe that go to university for higher study is important, others argue that practical experience is required in many fields along with theory.I tent to agree with the statement and in this essay I will support my view with examples. Firstly the most significant advantages of training is practical knowledge.Everyone must understand that practical work along with the theoretical understanding will result in a deep understanding. For instance:a student want to create a new telephone,should envisage bookish knowledge to build or use past references before creating a telephone. As a result, he can make great use of Errors committed by others by not repeating them. Secondly in my opinion the other compelling advantage of hands on study of vocational training is the Job prospects.In the current era, most of the companies look for the professionals with specialized understanding of the tools.As an example:a number of Universities designed curriculum as a per industry requirements. Also, have been updating the pedagogy regularly. As a result the students obtain better roles in the multinational companies. This has been a rising trend all around the globe, helping all classes of professionals and students to rise in their field of work. In conclusion, academic knowledge is must for anyone to understand the basic functionality, but should always be supported with practical understanding, making it more useful for them and for the people they work for. Therefore, In my point of view,the vocational training is as important as the theoretical study.