Some people say it is important to keep your home and your work place tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this ?

A few people believe that it is of great importance to keep one `s house and work environment clean and everything arranged in a good manner. From my point of view, I totally agree that it is vital to keep your home and workplace hygienic with everything sorted in the correct place. Initially, someone who is always keeping the house and work environment clean will always have confidence. For instance, one can feel free to invite visitors home because of the confidence that the home is always clean and people will always want to come back again because of the cleanliness of the apartment. Furthermore, for own good when one is always making sure the room and workplace are always clean, one does not have to look for certain things for a long time. For example, it is easy to find where you normally put accessories or keys every time since there are always one or two places where you put them. Admittedly, if one is too particular with being clean at home or working place some people will not like to associate because they will not be able to keep up with the hygiene. Thus, friends who do not like removing shoes when they visit can actually avoid visiting or associating to limit their discomfort. In conclusion, I support that easy access to one `s property and building confidence through keeping the workplace and home clean by arranging property in a better way. However, too much of it will make other people uncomfortable associating.