Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species . Some Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give our opinion.

Nowadays,the number of plants and animal species has decreased because of human activities that have a destructive impact on biodiversity. Although some individuals think there is no time to solve this problem, other groups of people believe that by performing special methods this issue can be improved.I completely agree with the second group and in this essay, I will discuss both views and explain my opinion to tackle this issue. On the one hand,some individuals think it is too late to protect our planet against declining biodiversity.In short, there are many significant factors that cause this problem such as deforestation,overpopulation and air pollution. Moreover, all of these factors need the cooperation of people from all over the world and also the governments' budget to implement alternative methods. For example, removing air pollution needs funds to provide a suitable public transportation system. Furthermore, it requires raising public awareness to use them instead of private cars. For this reason, this group find it difficult to save our creatures. On the other hand,there are some people who think like me. It is clear that we should do something to preserve plants and animal species and whenever we start, it is never too late. For instance, deforestation is one of the most important causes of decreasing biodiversity.Logging companies cut down trees for the production of paper and wood which are used by humans every day.So, many trees and animals lose their habitat because of forests disappearing. Although the government should take action for prevention, people can be helpful. For example, they can recycle paper and purchase only environmentally friendly products.So, this group think by doing little things we can save our planet and its creatures. In conclusion, people have different perspectives about saving our plants and animals.One group think we do not have enough time to solve this problematic topic and other ones are in thought of finding solutions for this situation and I wholeheartedly believe humanity can solve it.