Some parents think it is a good idea to give their children mobile phones, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that parents should give their children mobile phones, but other people believe that this is a not good idea. In the following essay, I will discuss a couple of advantages and drawbacks and present my own view at the end. One merit is that if children have mobile phones, they can use them for educational purposes. To be specific, children have to study themselves without their parents taking care of them. However, by using mobile phones, it can use increasing how to manage their study time automatically. For example, my younger sister became to have mobile phones because her parents want to study and use it. This situation encourages her to boost her focus study time from 1 hour to 5 hours. As a result, she could gain more confidence and got a score of A+ in all subjects by surfing the Internet from mobile phones. Whereas, while most teenagers do their homework by using mobile phones at first, they became focused on doing mobile games soon. Moreover, In their teen generation, most children have a lot of crushing their inner mind, which they think they want to hang out with friends or play interesting games etc. For instance, my younger brother used to get mobile phones from 2020 to 2021, but after he stopped using them. Looking at the event closely, he always plays mobile games since his parents bought them. This lead to a bad situation in that he always starts to study by using mobile phones and then 10 minutes later, he will play games instead of doing his assignment. As a result, he should need to remove mobile phones from the past and now, he promotes his study time and be a sense of logical. In conclusion, Some parents should buy mobile phones for their children because of doing a study with them. However, other parent parents should not bring mobile phones to their children because of detering their homework. In my opionon, I want to stop using for teenagers mobile phones as I mentioned earlier.