Today more countries import food from different parts of the world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Provide specific reason and examples to support your answer

Importing cuisines are being branded in recent years. Therefore, enormous countries tend to import more food than in the past from various regions. From my point of view, this statement has both pros and cons which I should believe considered seriously as well as the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Nowadays, the majority of people are prone to prefer fast food rather than nutritional cuisine because of the favor. As a result, a lot of countries import foreign pattern food instead of buying local one. Otherwise, it causes obesity and overweight which are the most occupying diseases that take a higher position. As for advantages, entrepreneurs are gaining numerous profits from imported products, and selling their commodity to consumers. This means this type of business is developing at light speed, for example, China, which is evolving intensively, constitutes the consumption of food in five third of Mongolia. Thus, it is not only growing the state budget but also affecting the gross domestic product which both are crucial for socio-economic. On the other hand, it has some drawbacks, for example, individuals decline local brands, and many folks lose their occupations because imported refreshments priority in the community. In addition, If governments approve effective laws for restricting rotten productions, the people will get better health than in previous times. On balance, more and more people are dying because of cancer, and also fatal products will boost mortality among elderly people. For instance, Japanese people and authorities don't allow imported commodities from foreign countries. The effect of this law is unbelievable because their mortality is significantly reduced as compared to other regions. In conclusion, Although imported products are delicious, we don't know that it is affecting our bodies either good or bad. Therefore, we ought to decide properly and lay more emphasis on our well-being first.