Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

For decades, music togetherness has been increasing among citizens from all around the world. Some believe that tone reunions are the best way of gathering people from different backgrounds. I completely agree with this point of view. In this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples. Initially, it is known to everyone melody can enhance folks' moods whereas mankind is instinctively attracted to the sounds of instruments; therefore, societies prefer spending their leisure time in universal concerts with strangers. For example, a concert by famous singer Adele in New York was held on 10 th June two years ago which proves that listeners from all around the world had booked tickets with a view to having conversations with foreign friends. As a consequence, Opera not only gives the opportunity of starting a lifelong relationship with new bosoms but also puts communities in a good mood Ultimately. On the other hand, a growing number of societies comprehend that rhythm gives a helping hand to embrace diverse cultures as in concert nations especially teenagers start a friendship with foreign races; therefore, this situation leads to abandoning their own heritage and focus on other cultures finally. In other words, it has negative effects on culture-related fields. The result of a survey in India explored that being a fan of foreign singers is the main reason for changing religious certificates in this territory. As a consequence, it gives rise to cultural disappearances and thus, religious crowds oppose this condition finally. In conclusion, it is universally accepted that music either can enhance mood or be useful in making relationships; nonetheless, it has negative impacts on cultures. Personally, in my opinion, its advantages will outweigh any negatives accordingly.