Are workers more productive at home? Telework can be considered as a flexible?

Nowadays for the world after experiencing pandemic situations during the Covid-19 disease there were new aspects of working styles in workplaces such as remote working or telework which prepare flexible working hours for employees. Personally, I feel that the capability of remote working, teleworking as well as hybrid shifts could result in more productive minutes at home, a viewpoint which is completely assessed whit its merits and drawbacks through the essay. on the one hand, opponents of working from home have their two main nationals namely miscommunication and disturbance. Initially, although there are many means of communication whit the advent of new technology,especially the Internet, none of them could be effective as face-to-face interactions, also the Internet could have difficulties for a number of reasons. Moreover, some employees are living with their families and they do not have a separate working room of their own. consequently, they could be distracted easily otherwise they can disturb other siblings, for instance, for,instance their studious brother during his exams. From another angle, turning to the positive aspects of teleworking there are two main plus points including productivity and less expense for companies. Primarily, the reduction of commuting hours especially during rush hours and traffic congestion leads to less tiredness and saving more time every day. In addition, companies spend a little money on infrastructure for instance they can rent smaller buildings or pay less power bills due to their remote plan or even it is possible for them to hire from abroad. In conclusion, I feel that despite the fact that remote working has its own demerits, it is clear that it is necessary for today's society due to the new generation of workers and new jobs. Productivity as well as budget management for corporates.