More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and many are endangered. What are the causes of it and what measures can be taken to solve it?

A generation ago, there were lots of different types of animals in the world. However, savage creatures are almost destroyed and endangered. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that people have been destroying their habitat. By this I mean humans are building new houses in their lands. They lose their food and house in that part. For example, the contractors do not care the animals which live in the building area and they cut trees and plants. The solution is for the contractors could be more respectful of animals ' habitats. Another problem is that hunters do not obey rules. That is to say, they do not look carefully at what they kill. Sometimes hunters shoot very rare creatures. To tackle this issue, the government could protect the animals from hunters. A third cause of the problem is the population. To be more precise, wild creatures are afraid of people and they try to find a new place far from humans but there are bringing several dangers during travel. As a result, Most of the severe animals die in that way. and their populations go down. The way forward could be to limit humans around the wild area. To sum up, wild creatures are getting rare and most of them are endangered, due to the reasons such as living in their habitat, killing animals and disturbing wild creatures. This is a serious problem, and unless more respectful, obeying hunting rules and limiting people live their land. My view is the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with the people and government.