Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students attitude is important. Discuss both views and give you’re opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the role of an exceptional tutor in a child's educational success is utmost, however, It has always been debated between two schools of thought, one believes that it is the teacher who is mostly responsible for the success of a student and others believe that it's a child's dedication and hard work which is responsible for his success. Although I believe that both have their own significance, in the further paragraphs, I will highlight both views and my own perception. To begin with the first notion, highly educated instructors, without a doubt, are the key to success for children. A good educator can guide them about various aspects of educational fields, their scopes, and their potential outcomes in the future. For instance, if a new graduate wants to pursue his career in sciences, his experienced tutor can guide him about the books to read, solve his problems and even recommend him best course to choose for the future. Moreover, the student will be having a strong base on which he could construct a solid career. On the other hand, it is not only the teacher who could guarantee you the best and most successful career in your education, a child's own caliber and hard work also play a very significant role in terms of understanding the concepts, for example, if a student is himself not motivated and also does not have a positive attitude towards learning and grabbing knowledge, but it is also less likely an instructor could help him to achieve best in his studies. Therefore, their own self-belief and strong intent towards achieving will play a major role. In my perception, the contribution of both, a highly skilled professor as well as extra-ordinary efforts from students themselves will be crucial in terms of achieving educational success and solely relying on any one of these aspects will less likely to create a tremendous career for a youngster. To sum up, without a doubt, a great mentorship and qualified skills of a teacher in terms of achieving the best for a child can not be overlooked, but, the students are equally responsible for applying their focus and dedication towards studies, and in my belief, its also goes hand-in-hand.