The international community must act immediately to ensure that all countries reduce their consumption of fossil fuels such as gas, oil, and coal. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

He said that the international community have to act immediately to make sure that all countries reduce the consumption of fields. I tend to agree with this statement and there are arguments provided. To begin with, it is clear that using fossil fuels such as gas, oil and coal is harmful to the environment. Consumption of these materials with to pollutants of the atmosphere comma soil together with climate change. For example, nitrogen dioxide, carbon dioxide, and pollutant matter get to the atmosphere from fabrics, but more than half from transport such as planes, cars etc. As a result, the ozone layer is thicker that cause ultraviolet to get to people, animals and plants. For instance, because of that individuals may get cancer or disease in the cardiovascular system, while plants receive mutations that make them useless for eating. Everything mentioned above means that without quick measures problems scale increases. Many countries do not want to change things and earn money as usual, just listening to the importance of the international community. There are a lot of national country groups like the U.N.O or U.H.O where it is available to allocate issues and vote for there their demolition. To conclude, many problems are rising and solving them needed an international community because of their speed and scale. To sum up, it is good for the environment and people's health to get as quick solutions as possible by solving problems internationally. People would get healthier if the community worked faster.