Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefits from this, while other consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present, there is a wide range of the population who holds the view that children will receive more benefits if their family move to another country, whereas other groups of people argue that it needs a long time for children to adapt when they move to a strange condition. I completely agree with the first group, and this essay will discuss both sides' profits and drawbacks of it. in terms of disadvantages, a great number of children have problems adjusting to the new environment. First of all, it is cruel for them to be without their old friends and to leave their familiar country. Moreover, they need to learn another language to communicate with the local residents, if the process of learning the language is not smooth, then, leads to kids meeting new friends and integrating into local society. Secondly, the immediately left might make a bad effect on the offspring's young minds, they might get hurt because without cosy conditions and disconnect with homey dear ones. Despite the disadvantages above, there are plenty of benefits when children have an opportunity to go out to experience and expand their field of vision. Take an example, they will know more about different backgrounds and cultures and friends and have the ability to speak more than one language. Plus, their social skills will be improved by moving to a contrasting environment, they need to make a conversation with different types of people. Furthermore, this opportunity increased children adjusting abilities because of the external force. Hence, kids will be more mature and steal while they accounter a lot of issues and learn how to deal with these things, the more they learn, the more they grow up. To conclude, I strongly believe that children can learn more things by moving to a foreign country if they face more challenges they will get better self-improvement, and there will be countless and undeniable advantages.