It is important for children to learn the difference beetween right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn thi distinction. ( To what extent dou you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

There is a long-held conviction that violation is imperative in order to assist offspring acknowledge the distinction between right and wrong. I firmly disapprove of this argument and in this essay, I will discuss and address the drawbacks of that solution. First of all, in the initial stage of life, parents are the ones who have the most influence on the vision, behaviour and attitude of an heir. Under the circumstances that violence gets involved, the scion tends to abuse drugs or become aggressive, repeating the violent behaviour with family members by the time they grow up. It is a consequence of numerous detrimental, adverse and severe psychological trauma, as a result of tremendous amounts of cruelty and abuse. People are lying to themselves that all of their violations serve as a method in order to assist their offspring achieve better outcomes as well as being obeyed. In fact, they are just incapable of controlling their own irritation. Exceptionally, there are still some people who manage to make up their minds and relax, despite that, continuing the act of disorder towards their children. Making mistakes is natural for all scions because it is how they learn and grow. No matter how enraged you are, the disturbance will never be an optimal and ideal solution in terms of guiding your child. In any case, beating a youngster is never a way to demonstrate your love for them. It will be far better if you can slowly and calmly guide your children. In conclusion, education plays a very paramount and irreplaceable role in a child's life. Violence approaching certainly is going to negatively deteriorate your offspring's lives, the best methodology is to be friends with your children, acknowledging that it will be an abnormal phenomenon if your child does not make any mistakes at all.