In many countries, people like to eat a wider range of food than can be grown in their local place. Therefore, much of the food people eat today has to come from other regions. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages.

Experiencing different things has always been a great pleasure for humans. Foods are at the top of this list. The advantages of having this chance are really low compared to the disadvantages. This essay shall propound my point of view about a topic. To begin with this, you have to choose what you want in life and in order to achieve that goal, prioritize your choices. so if you find yourself someone who is responsible for other generations, it is not going to be your choice to destroy the environment by transportation pollution for your own experiences. For instance, you can eat your local vegetable in your house without harming your child's life experience eating vegetables in her life ever again. secondly, supporting your local sellers by buying their products avoid exiting your money from your country and in the long term it is going to damage your economy. For example, when you eat what you produce and you just have the opportunity to experience other regional foods only when you visit that culture, this is what makes this special. To sum up, It is a win to avoid food transportation from many points of view. Also, this decision will affect the whole planet even wild-life on earth if you care enough. As you know, taking care of the planet is taking care of yourself.