Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Due to globalization, The trend of new technology and new fashion has taken the space of local culture. Many people think that wasting time on traditional stuff is not what they want. Youngsters especially spend their time on gadgets and automated stuff to make their lives fast and entertaining. But I personally believe that it is important to appreciate our local traditional culture to maintain our country’s uniqueness in the world. It is greatly Debatable whether people must preserve their cultural activities. Most Youngsters spend their time on advanced technological gadgets like Mobile phones and tabs. They do not take part in locally organized functions such as traditional dance competitions and games. Even, many of them do not about their local aspects. Moreover, social media has replaced the mind of the community about fashion. The vast majority of people follow modern clothing trends. The community are not embracing traditional outfits. However, It is essential to preserve the cultural outfits, music and dance as it attracts foreigners to know more about our country, blinding following the modernized practice can make us lost in the crowd. Apart from that, historical; buildings and paintings are a great source of tourism. Maintaining historic places and museums can provide economic growth in the country, also It can greatly help in providing profit to local businesses. More travellers in the country mean more jobs. In conclusion, globalization drastically affected the mindset of many societies and the public become more modern and followed the trending outfits, music, dance food blindly. The community should have to focus on preserving their culture to save the country’s identity and attract more tourism to the nation.