Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

Nowadays, teengers often wonder whether they ought to continue their studies or get a job, while many people think that keeping on study at a university or college will be the best way to an effective occupation. however, other people claim that working right after school is a better option. On the one hand, students of the universities have a better opportunity for many reasons. Firstly, university curriculumo curriculums prepare student to meet academic qualification, which employers often require from them. secondly,people with high academic degree have high salary than those without qualifications and that will be able to live their llife with higher wage. for instance, In my country that individuals with a medical degree get a rising pay per year. Furthermore, job marker is becoming increasingly competitive since hundred of applicants often chase one position in an organization. Consequently, having a degree is obvious advantage for getting a job more faster. On other hand, teengers working after school has an advantage because they will develop their practical skill and real working experience that would never elaborate from academic achievement. consequently,they will be enough mature and independent person. In addition, working at early age could earn money as soon as possible that help them to live and saves some of money for their future. As a result, they may grow with a personality who know the value of money and working this lead to manage their business effectively. In conclusion, studying at a university has their merits, which offer an academic achievement, whereas working straight after secondary schools also has an unique benefit that qualify them for real experience.