Some people think the best way to learn new things is to study them alone. Others think that it is always better to get help from a skilled teacher. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain individuals believe that studying alone is the best way to learn new things, while other groups of people think that is more beneficial to get help from a professional teacher. I am convinced that to gain a lot of new information people should make use of tutors because they have the right skills and can provide relevant sources. On the one hand, some people are sure that the only way to learn new things is to study without any help. For example, everyone has different ways to study, for some people is more efficient to just read a book, while for someone else is better to watch a video about the topic. Moreover, in this case, people will make their studying process better because they can apply only learning strategies that suit them and they will research a lot of information themselves this way they will never forget this new thing because they did it on their own. On the other hand, other groups of individuals argue that the only way how a person can learn things is with a skilled teacher. It is true that it can be extremely difficult to find relevant information and study a new topic when a person does not know much about it. For instance, a person can just find wrong information, and it will lead to them not learning the right things, which is why it is more useful to have a teacher who is going to explain everything because they have the right knowledge and give trustworthy sources. To conclude, although studying alone can be very helpful because people will learn things using their own methods, students will benefit so much more from a specialized tutor who knows a lot about the topic and can give the right sources to learn from.