Information technology is changing many aspect of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, Information technologies have become a trend among young people, which were influenced significantly by the way operational society is. Especially, computer networking has predominated in our life, such as entertainment and work. This essay will explore perspective, and explain why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages are correct. On the one hand, there are several limitations of information technologies that cause much controversy in the community. Firstly, establishing the Internet brought more susceptibility to fewer interactions with each other, due to children's hard connection with their parents and workers appear feeling lonely in their offices. To illustrate, children and workers before the technological eras occasionally have outdoor activities and team building, as they have strong physical and mental health than nowadays. Secondly, they are disturbed by media and notification phones, which have easily lost concentration on lessons in classes at school and staff will hard finish their work categories because they focus on social media such as Instagram or Facebook, due to the productivity of the company decreasing considerably. On the other hand, there are several positives of information technologies. In fact, people can enjoy entertainment and work remotely that are even not leaving their homes. Workers can decline not only commute and transportation costs but also time-consuming savings. This means that with money and time spent on it, we would invest in education or others. In addition, thanks to approaching technologies that contribute to our country's economy, opening trade with other nations bring about opportunities to enhance our revenues and promotion in our career. For instance, if staff were to work in technology cooperation, they would have a chance to integrate with foreigners and keep up with new technology worldwide, which brought about many potential benefits for our country. In conclusion, information technologies have dominated our lives, and the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because of the function of the Internet, such as saving time-consuming, cost, and opportunities approaching technologies. The government should take steps to apply information technologies in schools and workplaces to improve the quality of professional qualifications.