Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers,should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some individuals contend that experts should work in the country where they received their training, others argue that they can have a freedom to choose their working location. This essay will discuss both perspectives, followed by my own viewpoint on this matter. S On one hand, it is believed that people who have an expertise in medical and technological areas should work in the country where their training took place. One potential reason that supports their argument is because a range of skills and knowledge they obtained were likely to be suitable for the specific country, which might not be able to be acknowledged in other countries. For example, one of my friends who studied nursing in Australia needed to gain a new degree and qualifications to work as a nurse in Korea. On the other hand, others believes that professionals can make their own choices about where to work, regardless of the location they got trained. It would be because they consider personal preference and freedom as crucial aspects of their lives. If people have no choice but to live in a particular area, it would be difficult to feel a sense of happiness and satisfaction to their daily lives. Both viewpoints are reasonable, but I strongly support the idea that skilled experts should work in their desire country for several reasons. Firstly, if they work in various countries, they can develop their skills by having experiences to meet diverse professionals from all over the world, learning from others new things they’ve never known before. Additionally, they can devote themselves to support other countries lacking in certain technologies. For instance, numerous engineers from Samsung, which is one the most renowned enterprise, reside abroad to support their development. In conclusion, although there are different perspectives on whether professionals can choose the location to work irrespective of where they received their training, I firmly believe that they should work in anywhere they desire, considering the benefits they can gain, such as skill enhancement and opportunities to support other countries.