Only ric people can donate to charity. Do you agree or disagree?

People have a notion that, only rich people can donate to charity. As far as I am concerned, even a single buck donated can be also a part of the donation, which I believe everybody at the time of their sufficiency can make a donation. In the following,lines you will understand more about why even the middle-income group also can donate at times of their good. To begin with, a person need not have to be wealthy enough to donate to charity, he or she can be a routine earner with the mindset to donate. For instance, if you donate a hundred bucks, it is part of a donation which will be an addition to the previous donation from others., However people should abandon the mindset that only rich people should donate. It is often argued by many that only rich people can give money to the trust fund as they earn more. Not only that but also those well people have to be populous so that their way forward is cleared off from obstacles such as loathing towards them. When the path is cleared good fortunes will come on their way as a result they will be wealthier. When these people become wealthier they can contribute more to society. Nonetheless, the contribution from the less-earner group can’t be denied as these are other groups where the society covers more and make collective funds and support the society in general. To conclude, the donation doesn’t need one to be rich, everybody with a willing heart can do so. So as little drops of water make a mighty ocean, a small contribution from the subgroup will benefit a lot to the society at times of their need.