Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (eg. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobitily outweight the disadvangtages?

In recent decades, information technologies have become a trend among young people, which were influenced significantly by the way operational society is. Thanks to computer networking allow people use the Internet could be remoted at home, and even travel somewhere else cause this issue had much controversy among other people. Individual, I reckon that the benefits completely outweigh the disadvantages, and this essay will discuss the advantages and limitations and explain why the benefits outweigh the disadvantages in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many negative aspects of not working at offices. In fact, Working at home will be caused hard connection with other colleagues and managers, although, in modern eras, we could be keeping in touch with everyone through office programs, such as Google meeting and Zoom, which have systems to make arrangements online, it also easy get misunderstand to staff, due to processing of projects are significantly influenced. In addition, if working longer, staff don't have either conducting or motivations from their co-worker, because they will easily drop out of the companies. However, appropriate jobs, including programmers are required professional qualifications, and working on a computer where remote working is possible. On the other hand, there are several advantages of remote work. Firstly, if companies just work remotely at home, they can not only support commute and transportation costs but also help save time-consuming for staff, which employees could be proactive the time and efforts. For instance, Once managers in the daily day, they spent 30 minutes and 10 dollars for transportation, even if they were working remotely at their home, they would totally not lose it. Secondly, working at home will support productivity, especially, since we have more time for getting exercise, this will help us more susceptible to concentration of our brains. This means deep working and getting a hyper focus that would enhance effective productivity and improve promotion in their career. In conclusion, I agree that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, which remote working helps save time and cost and supports people taking a step in their career, however, it still has negatives. I believe that companies should combine working at home and office to enhance the proactive of their staff, which is to eliminate limitations of working remotely.